Sexy Sports Bras and Lingerie

So my girlfriend loves her lingerie. She has so many beautiful sets of lingerie and lace bras that crowd our underwear and bra drawers. I am now beginning to build my own collection of sexy lingerie and bras that

When we first srarted dating, my attitude towards bras and underwear was “they look nice and sometimes I’ll wear them but they aren’t necessary.” In other words, I could take them or leave them. My undwrwear didn’t have to be sexy but if they were, cool beans. I also am trying to break the habit of wearing sports bras. I wore them for comfort and for support. My B/[sometimes C] cups need them! And hey… it encourages me to go to the gym. Going to the gym with lingerie not that sexy after a sweat filled workout session. And sports bras can be sexy! Right..? …

Well my girlfriend was tired of me wearing sports bras all the time. In the past she had explained that she couldn’t understand why I would wear things that weren’t so sexy and confident inducing. To prove a point, she turned the tables on me.  We were making out, and when I went to remove her shirt, she was wearing a sports bra. “Not so sexy now hey?” She had a playful smirk plastered on her face. I couldn’t help but laugh. I deserved that. I love her witty side.

“I see your point.” I remarked.

“So can we agree sports bras are for gym only?”

“I’ll try to remember that.”

“Sports bras are offensive.  You should dress up your girls.”

Leave a comment